Here you will find resources to help complete and submit a CoC Project application for 2019

 

 

final ranking results

Updated: Monday, September 30, 2019


Ranking Committee Prioritization List

Updated: Monday, September 16, 2019

 
2019 CoC Project Budgets-100.jpg
 


FY 2019 CoC Ranking Committee Members

 

Region 1
*no representative

Region 2
Scott Burlingame, Independence, Inc.
scottb@independencecil.org

Region 3
Trina Gress, Community Options
trinag@coresinc.org

Region 4
Andrea Dockendorf
Andrea.Dockendorf@va.gov

Region 5
Sarah Kennedy, Presentation Partners in Housing
sarah@fmppih.org

Region 6
David Klein, Great Plains Housing Authority
david@greatplainsha.com

Region 7
Janelle Moos, CAWS ND *Ranking Committee Chair
jmoos@cawsnorthdakota.org

Region 8
David Wilkie, Dickinson Police Department
david.wilkie@dickinsongov.com

 
 

The Ranking Committee will meet on the following days:

July 31: Ranking Committee Orientation

August 28: HUD Rating & Ranking Tool Review

September 11: Rating & Ranking of Project Applications

September 23: Appeals considered (only if necessary)