NDCHP Board Members

Laurie Baker

Diana Hall, Chair

Janelle Mohs

Andrea Olson

Cody Schuler

Emily Wright



Alison A. Tate, CoC Coordinator


(507) 841-2923








Our board represents a cross-section of our state and each member has a passion for those we serve. The board of directors works hard to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization.